San Diego: License No. 963-0010  
Pacific Beach: License No. 863-0003 / Phone No. (858) 272-5353
We are excited by your interest in Allison-McCloskey Escrow Company! Contact us today about getting connected with one of our many expert escrow officers. We look forward to your business!

Scroll down to view contact information for a specific escrow officer.

Hours of Operation:

8:30AM – 5:00PM

San Diego Location

Phone: (619) 583–5110
Fax: (619) 583-7190
Address: 4820 El Cajon Blvd San Diego, CA 92115

AMEC Pacific Beach Location

Phone: (858) 272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984
Address: 1336 Garnet Avenue, San Diego, CA 92109.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

San Diego Location Contact Information:

Bill McCloskey, President/Owner
Email: bill@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110
Fax: (619) 330-1811

Kevin McCloskey, Vice President/Owner
Email: kevin@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110
Fax: (619) 583-7190

AJ Team Commercial,
Residential Resale and Refinance Escrows

Alicia Ramirez, Escrow Officer,
Company Co-Manager 
and Branch Co-Manager, San Diego Office
Emailalicia@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 20
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Julie Halferty, Escrow Officer,
Company Co-Manager 
and Branch Co-Manager, San Diego Office
Emailjulie@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 19
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Amber Kochan, AJ Team Escrow Assistant
EmailEscrow6@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 16
Fax: (619) 583-7190

BP Team 1031 Exchange,
Residential Resale and Refinance Escrows

Patty Calles, Exchange Officer
and Escrow Officer

Email: pcalles@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 12
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Holland Halferty, 1031 Exchange
and Escrow Assistant

Email: holland@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 31
Fax: (619) 583-7190

MG Team
Commercial, Residential Resale and Refinance Escrows

Melissa Gardella, Escrow Officer
Email: melissa@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 13
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Nora McDonald, Escrow Assistant
Email: nora@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 23
Fax: (619) 583-7190

RL Team/Unit
Residential Resale Escrow, Refinance, Holding, Stock Transfer, Vessels, Surrogacy

Rita Lister, Escrow Officer
Emailrita@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 21
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Christina Ferguson, Escrow Assistant
Email: Christina@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 11
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Rosella Langdon, Escrow Assistant
Emailrosella@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 10
Fax: (619) 583-7190

HP Unit
Commercial, Residential Resale and Refinance Escrows

Holly Paden, Escrow Officer
Email: holly@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 32
Fax: (619) 583-7190

CG Team
Bulk Sale Transfers, Residential Resale Escrow

Claudia Garcia, Escrow Officer
Email: claudia@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 15
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Kim Tran, Escrow Assistant
Email: kim@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 28
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Pacific Beach Location Contact Information:

Commercial, Residential Resale and Refinance Escrows

Maricruz Reyes – Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
Emailmaricruz@amecpb.com
Phone: (858)272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984

Monique Spears, Escrow Officer
Email: monique@amecpb.com
Phone: (858) 272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984

Acari Peraza, Escrow Assistant
Emailacari@amecpb.com
Phone: (858) 272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984