San Diego: License No. 963-0010  
Pacific Beach: License No. 863-0003 / Phone No. (858) 272-5353
We are excited by your interest in Allison-McCloskey Escrow Company! Contact us today about getting connected with one of our many expert escrow officers. We look forward to your business!

Scroll down to view contact information for a specific escrow officer.

Hours of Operation:

8:30AM – 5:00PM

San Diego Location

Phone: (619) 583–5110
Fax: (619) 583-7190
Address: 4820 El Cajon Blvd San Diego, CA 92115

AMEC Pacific Beach Location

Phone: (858) 272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984
Address: 1336 Garnet Avenue, San Diego, CA 92109.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

San Diego Location Contact Information:

Bill McCloskey, President/Owner, 1031 Exchange, SD Branch Manager
Email: bill@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 14
Fax: (619) 330-1811

Patty Calles, Administrative Assistant, Exchange/Escrow Assistant to Bill McCloskey
Email: pcalles@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 12
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Holland Halferty, Receptionist
Email: holland@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Acari Peraza, Escrow Assistant
Email: acari@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 31
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Kevin McCloskey, Special Projects
Email: kevin@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110
Fax: (619) 583-7190
AJ Team/Unit
Residential Resale Escrow and Refinances
Alicia Ramirez, Escrow Officer
Email: alicia@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 20
Fax: (619) 583-7190
Julie Halferty, Escrow Officer
Email: julie@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 20
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Ryan King (AJ Unit), Escrow Assistant
Email: ryan@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 16
Fax: (619) 583-7190

SM Team/Unit Residential Resale Escrow
Sara Karaginides, Escrow Officer (SM Unit)
Email: sara@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 13
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Melissa Gardella, Escrow Officer (SM Unit)
Email: melissa@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 23
Fax: (619) 583-7190

RL Team/Unit
Residential Resale Escrow, Refinance, Holding, Stock Transfer, Vessels, Surrogacy
Christina Ferguson, Escrow Assistant
Email: Christina@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 33
Fax: (619) 583-7190
Rita Lister, Escrow Officer
Email: rita@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 21
Fax: (619) 583-7190
Rosella Langdon, Escrow Assistant
Email: rosella@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 22
Fax: (619) 583-7190
LF/HP Unit
Residential Resale Escrow
Holly Paden (LF/HP Unit), Escrow Officer
Email: holly@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 32
Fax: (619) 583-7190
CG Team/Unit
Bulk Sale Transfers, Residential Resale Escrow
Claudia Garcia (CG Unit), Escrow Officer
Email: claudia@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 15
Fax: (619) 583-7190
Nora McDonald (CG Unit), Escrow Assistant
Email: nora@amecsd.com
Phone: (619) 583-5110 x 28
Fax: (619) 583-7190

Pacific Beach Location Contact Information:

Residential Resale Escrow and Refinance
Monique Spears, Escrow Officer
Email: monique@amecpb.com
Phone: (858) 272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984
Maricruz Reyes – Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
Email: maricruz@amecpb.com
Phone: (858)272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984
Amber Kochan, Receptionist
Email: amber@amecpb.com
Phone: (858) 272-5353
Fax: (858) 272-6984